About us

About us

Neotech is one of the largest translation companies in Russia and the CIS, specializing in translation of technical documents and provision of a full range of linguistic services to corporate customers.

The company has been operating at the translation market since 1991. It has been developing a coherent, efficiently operating structure with a huge potential of human and technological resources, as well as extensive experience in linguistic services for more than 25 years.

Our key competencies are oil and gas, automotive, medicine, information technology and telecommunications. The list of services includes translation and interpretation, localization of websites and audiovisual products, various types of translation certification and legalization of documents, as well as linguistic consulting and auditing of customer’s translation-related internal business processes, followed by solution building.

Neotech constantly invests in new technological developments, which allows us to improve our service quality and significantly optimize our performance. A number of implemented and applied business processes are taken as the industry standard. Neotech is also a recognized Competence Center for the use of Translation Memory systems (Trados and MemSource) in Russia.

The high quality of our translation is regularly acknowledged by external audit results (the company's quality management system complies with ISO 17100) and positions in international ratings (Neotech is in the Top-100 global providers of translation services and technologies and in the Top-10 in Eastern Europe according to Common Sense Advisory).

Neotech is a member of the Globalization and Localization Association, the Union of Translators of Russia, a founder and an active member of the Moscow Translation Club.

The company has representative offices in Russia, Kazakhstan and Ukraine.

RU EN

О компании

О компании

«Неотэк» — одна из крупнейших переводческих компаний на территории России и СНГ, специализирующаяся на переводе технической документации и предоставлении полного спектра лингвистических услуг корпоративным заказчикам.

Компания представлена на переводческом рынке с 1991 года, и за более чем 25 летний период развития сформировала целостную, эффективно работающую структуру с огромным потенциалом человеческих и технологических ресурсов, а также богатым опытом работы в сфере лингвистических услуг.

Ключевые компетенции компании — нефтегазовая отрасль, автомобильная промышленность, медицина, информационные технологии и телекоммуникации. Перечень услуг включает письменный и устный перевод, локализацию веб-сайтов и аудиовизуальной продукции, различные виды удостоверения перевода и легализации документов, а также лингвистическое консультирование и аудит внутренних бизнес-процессов заказчика, связанных с переводом, с последующим выстраиванием решений.

Компания постоянно инвестирует в новые технологические разработки, что позволяет повышать качество предоставляемых услуг и добиваться существенной оптимизации производительности. Ряд внедренных и применяемых бизнес-процессов приняты за стандарт в отрасли. Также «Неотэк» является общепризнанным Центром компетенции по применению систем Translation Memory (Trados и MemSource) в России.

Высокое качество нашего перевода регулярно подтверждается итогами внешнего аудита (система менеджмента качества компании соответствует международному стандарту ISO 17100) и занимаемыми местами в международных рейтингах («Неотэк» входит в топ-100 мировых поставщиков переводческих услуг и технологий и в топ-10 в Восточной Европе по версии независимого аналитического агентства Common Sense Advisory).

«Неотэк» является членом международной ассоциации Globalization and Localization Association, Союза переводчиков России и одним из создателей и активным участником Московского переводческого клуба.

Компания представлена в России, Казахстане и Украине.

Сводные данные по результатам СОУТ (.pdf, 1.4 mb)